Skip To Main Content

Stansberry

Early Childhood Education at Stansberry

407 E 42nd St
Loveland, CO 80538

Kirsten Coldiron

Email: kirsten.coldiron@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6823

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

Morning: 7:50 am – 11:25 am

Betty Carpenter

Email: betty.carpenter@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6823

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

Afternoon: 11:25 am – 3:00 pm

Candice Adams

Email: candice.adams@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6806

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

Morning 7:50 am – 10:50 am
Afternoon 11:25 am – 3:00 pm

Kay Townsend

Email: kay.townsend@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6828

Meredith Lynch

Email: meredith.lynch@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6827

Emily VanderWall

Email: emily.vanderwall@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6803

Teresa Veenstra

Email: teresa.veenstra@tsd.org

Attendance Line: 970-613-6802

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

Full Day: 7:50 am – 3:00 pm